Delete an entire batch of service

Tip of the Week August 31, 2020

One method of entering volunteer service hours in Volgistics is to use the Post page for a whole group of volunteers at once. This can be handy if you’re posting hours from the schedule. If hours are posted incorrectly with this method, operators must individually edit or delete the service entry for each volunteer. However, if an entire batch of service is accidentally entered incorrectly, you can delete the whole batch at once by following these steps through Setup:

  1. Select Setup from the Menu.
  2. Choose Account Management.
  3. Click Delete a batch.
  4. Follow the directions.

Don’t like YouTube? Click here instead.

Leave a Reply