Potential High School Student volunteers aged 15 to 18 - please complete and submit this form if you'd like to volunteer at The Tech Interactive. Please include an email address by which The Tech can contact you - volunteering information will be sent by email. 


We ask that Holiday Helpers be available to help for at least 5 of the 15 shifts listed: 

12/23/22, 12/24/22, 12/26/22, 12/27/22, 12/28/22, 12/29/22, 12/30/22, 12/31/22, 1/1/23, 1/3/23, 1/4/23, 1/5/23, 1/6/23, 1/7/23, 1/8/23. 


Morning (9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.), afternoon (12:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.), and full-day shifts are available.


Outstanding candidates may be invited to continue their service with us.


Note that The Tech requires candidates 18 years and older to complete a background check prior to volunteering, and to comply with its current COVID vaccination requirements. This includes full vaccination including boosters when eligible. The Tech follows all regulations regarding this policy and will evaluate all medical or religious accommodation requests.


Name and address


Demographic Information

You may optionally provide the following information. It is used only to help us get a better idea of the demographic make-up of our volunteers.



Emergency Contact Information


Volunteer Questionnaire #1

What attracts you to volunteering at The Tech? Is there an aspect of our mission that motivates you to want to volunteer with us?



Volunteer Questionnaire #2

Can you give me an example of another volunteer position you had? Please list the responsibilities you had in that position.



Volunteer Questionnaire #3

What do you find valuable about volunteering? What would you hope to gain as a result of volunteering with The Tech?



Volunteer Shift Selection

Which of the following shifts are you available to volunteer (Must choose at least 5)

  • 12/23/22, Friday
  • 12/24/22, Saturday
  • 12/26/22, Monday
  • 12/27/22, Tuesday
  • 12/28/22, Wednesday
  • 12/29/22, Thursday
  • 12/30/22, Friday
  • 12/31/22, Saturday
  • 1/1/23, Sunday
  • 1/3/23, Tuesday
  • 1/4/23, Wednesday
  • 1/5/23, Thursday
  • 1/6/23, Friday
  • 1/7/23, Saturday
  • 1/8/23, Sunday